And Don’t Squeeze The Charmin.

Back off, grabby mcgee.

This entry was posted in Store Signage and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to And Don’t Squeeze The Charmin.

  1. cheeeeeeezbuuuuuurger says:

    Whoever wrote this seems unusually horrified. Please no, no, no! NO! Don’t press the fruit! Wait, what?

  2. Clyde says:

    I don’t think I want my coconuts pressed either.

  3. Sam says:

    Last time I tried to press a coconut, it broke my juicer.

  4. Goollo says:

    Is that Jedward’s faces on the sign?

  5. starr says:

    i like the little “no” inside the “o”

  6. camille says:

    Is this from Henry’s fruit market in Honolulu????

  7. RJMac says:

    Try to press my coconuts, and I’ll slap you.

  8. The Lilac Pilgrim says:

    No no no no no no no

    Oh mama mia, mama mia

    Mama mia leave-the-fruit-alone

    Beelzebub has a devil put aside for you
    For you
    For youuuuuuuuu

    =/

  9. Choking Ducks says:

    Ah, Louis Prima…

  10. Some girl says:

    you know whats funny? coconuts are technically not even fruits.

  11. a person says:

    You know.. it sounds a lot like they’re whor*ing out the coconuts…. does it not?

  12. Miss NiKKi says:

    Why are the lemons in the fridge?

Leave a comment