Stuffing More Than Stockings This Holiday Season!

Stuffing More Than Stockings This Holiday Season!

Oh, those meddling sticker punks…

Submitted by:

mkbtnr

This entry was posted in Image, Unhelpful and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Stuffing More Than Stockings This Holiday Season!

  1. Sarge says:

    For that “fabulous” Sony Fanboy on your shopping list.

  2. kirkjohnson says:

    I didn’t had this notice on my psp go.

    But now that I know, I think I have no other choice…

  3. iaccidentallytheworld says:

    Most things I buy tell me not to use rectally. Huh.

  4. Ben says:

    Hey… I took this picture…

  5. Ben says:

    That’s my shiny receding hair-line in the reflection on the right.

  6. TuxRug says:

    I think this belongs on HackedIRL as well. Crosspost anybody?

  7. Theron says:

    figures it says that i mean come on its playstation i mean i knew they were the GAYstation

  8. TiPete says:

    That’s a PSP Go so I agree, you get f*cked in the ass by Sony.

  9. Mike says:

    I saw the same label on a container of bicycle chain lube at a Wal-mart… I think Wall-y-World puts those stickers on some products just so smart-asses with camera phones can move them to other things for photo ops… cute, but… meh

  10. Liz says:

    Has to be someone who works in a pharmacy… I do, and we have an entire dispenser full of warning labels like that to put on people’s scripts.

  11. Rebelphoenix says:

    That’s prettymuch what I told Sony they could do with the PSPGo.

  12. Poleethman says:

    Kids and their silly stickers.

Leave a Reply

