I’m Gonna Go Ahead and Wait ‘Till I Get Home…

I'm Gonna Go Ahead and Just Wait 'Till I Get Home...

Submitted by: Unknown

This entry was posted in Bathroom Signage, Image and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

22 Responses to I’m Gonna Go Ahead and Wait ‘Till I Get Home…

  1. Cynthia says:

    I’ve seen this sign! This is at a Rice Pudding restaurant in New York City http://www.ricetoriches.com/index.2.php You can get various flavors of rice pudding with toppings. Everything there has the same ‘attitude’ as the sign.

  2. Thunderflame says:

    I guess I’ll have to order something…

  3. Malicron says:

    Wow, they’re STRICT!

  4. Carlos says:

    Ugh. I hate these kinds of jokes. They’re never the slightest bit funny — not even the the first time — and they completely undermine the point the sign is trying to make. I guarantee that non-customers using the restroom is just as much a problem as if the sign wasn’t there.

    • Truth says:

      While I agree that the sign probably doesn’t accomplish much (or possibly even makes the problem worse), the sign definitely fits the theme of the restaurant, and in that way, it’s quite funny.

    • HistoryMaker says:

      Maybe the funny is the whole point.

  5. Bucky says:

    I can just imagine someone getting deeply offended and suing over this because one of their relatives was disgraced, tortured, savagely beaten and shot once for having to pee. It’s only a matter of time …

  6. thatguy says:

    and if i suvive getting shot…?

  7. HunterJumper says:

    There is a sign at the barn i ride at:
    CHILDREN MUST BE SUPERVISED*
    (*or they will be sold as slaves)

  8. nannou says:

    LMAO those rich bastards

  9. Barf_Vader says:

    Since when did restrooms become rooms for eternal rest? I think this would create rebelliousness in certain people making them use the restroom just to “stick it to the man”, or perhaps it will be a gathering point for wannabe thrill seekers.

  10. Jenn says:

    I’ve seen a sign at the petting zoo in the fair that said “Please do not feed your children to the animals”

  11. Joee says:

    HAHA….this made me laugh, so hard….

  12. Pervy Sage says:

    I don’t care, if I gotta go I gotta go ^__^

  13. heywait says:

    hell yes! I love this place, it actually has a lot of funny signs in there. And the Rice pudding itself is bitchin.

Leave a Reply

