Feelin’ Lucky?

Feelin' Lucky?

Submitted by: Unknown

This entry was posted in caution, Image and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

21 Responses to Feelin’ Lucky?

  1. humdedum says:

    I had a deep, deep LAWL. XD

  2. Alla says:

    Hahahaha I know where that’s from! When I was there with some friends one of them walked right up to it to take a picture and got pooped on. We laughed so hard. It was perfect timing

  3. Francoise says:

    Yup I saw it too and wanted to take a picture for this site but didn’t have my camera with me 🙂

  4. a guy that lol'd says:

    they do? O_o well i guess you learn something new every day

    • Phoenix says:

      Depends on the species. Smaller birds poop even more often than that. Birds have a very fast metabolism. It is a requirement of flight.

  5. Sarge says:

    Well, that’s a crappy sign.

  6. Third one to be there says:

    I went there too!

  7. Alan Delman says:

    This( a bird poop on my head )actually happened at our wedding (just before I walked down the aisle)!! Where was this sign when we needed it? The officiant announced it to the assembled after I whispered what had happened to him. We have had a joyful life ever since!!

  8. Alan Delman says:

    Should be what had happened to ME

  9. hahaha says:

    haha i know where that is too! there’s never any birds on the tree when i’m there…

  10. Gartar says:

    Sooo… is that the corner of a building or what?
    Bet you don’t have many loiterers there!

  11. Matt mera says:

    Isn’t that in jersey?

    • Lillith says:

      Yup! At the Adventure Aquarium in Camden.

      I recognized that sign, it’s on the tree by the manatee tank.

    • Holly says:

      It is on the area for the hippos, not manatees. They don’t have manatees at Adventure Aquarium 🙂 We have season passes there, and you can literally watch people standunder the sign while reading it…and get pooped on.

  12. Jakeo says:

    It’s weird, seeing a picture on the internet, of something that I’ve seen in real life…

  13. Wacko says:

    Ha! This one is posted the day before on FunnyMail.com — but from a different angle. Must be a poopular place. Oh, I’m so funny.

  14. Anna J says:

    Me too in July…saw sign, looked up, next I knew a bird crapped on my sleeve

  15. jinxed says:

    h-o-w l-o-n-g h-a-v-e I b-e-e….
    SHIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII

  16. adam schawacker says:

    Holy crap thats the camden aquarium in jersey I went there and saw that!
    HAHAHAHAHAHaHaha

Leave a Reply

