3. Get Me Another Scotch

3. Get Me Another Scotch

Submitted by: Unknown

This entry was posted in Image, instructions and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to 3. Get Me Another Scotch

  1. CrazySteve13 says:

    I guess the inflatable co-pilots get more rights. (Hahahaha, movie references.)

  2. Sarge says:

    4: In case of a water landing, you may be used as a flotation device.

  3. jr says:

    I guess Jesus really is my co-pilot

  4. Dingo Eating Baby Monster thingy says:

    1. Keep mouth open
    2. Put it on pilot
    3. Oscilate

  5. SOE says:

    I love the light that seems to say “Failure warning”. If I had a plane, I would place a sticker saying that over a completely harmless light. Co-pilot freak out!

  6. Matt says:

    So all the co-pilot has to do is sit there and enjoy the ride? Sounds like an awesome job to me, where do I sign up?

  7. PsychoDad says:

    3. Check your vector, Victor.

  8. Thalia says:

    I have a strong preference for having my pilot not drink scotch.

    • Charlie Oscar Delta says:

      I was thinking that if the Pilot was drinking on the job, the copilot suddenly gets promoted

  9. ronniecat says:

    Patrick Smith would so, so much not like this 🙂
    http://bit.ly/b3MLkH

  10. Gorgon Medusa says:

    The pilot’s name is obviously MC Hammer.

  11. nannou says:

    haha! I need one of those

  12. jinxed says:

    4. Playing around on a laptop and miss your end designation.
    5. Get fired.
    6. ?????
    7. Profit.

Leave a Reply

