Tarzan Gets a Business License

Tarzan Gets a Business License

Submitted by: Unknown

This entry was posted in Image, Oddly Worded, Store Signage and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

34 Responses to Tarzan Gets a Business License

  1. bob_super says:

    me don’t get joke.

  2. skeptic says:

    Me guess somebody put the W up upside down.

  3. Truthiness says:

    @bob_super You don’t get it? Seriously? Really?

  4. jamisings says:

    I read all the books years ago. Tarzan actually taught himself how to read and write and wrote Jane this very articulate love letter.

  5. Mutantmoose says:

    Is Cookie Monster a silent partner?

  6. Kristen says:

    Hahah I used to work a couple stores down from here… made my day when I first saw it 🙂

  7. sirena says:

    About laughed my dick off when I recognized that building!

  8. Jumbalya says:

    …….you guys are taking this way to seriously

  9. C_Squared says:

    Me need grammar lessons.

  10. The Grim Reaper says:

    Me Russel Oliver.
    Me Cashman.
    You, give Cashman gold.
    Me give you cash.
    Oh Yeah!

  11. HLGStrider says:

    So that’s where wow gold farmers work. . . .

  12. Chikki says:

    Either… someone’s REALLY dumb enough to put the W upside-down… or none of the workers are fluent English speakers.

  13. Somethingcrazy says:

    Me not THAT kind of orc.

  14. awesomepossum says:

    DUUUDE I live here. i pass that everyday and i chuckle to myself

  15. TypeANegative says:

    Succinct.

  16. Chylsy says:

    I live near this…. it wasn’t always like that.

  17. Jess says:

    Holy crap…Is that Conyers Ga.?! We have a shopping center just like that..

    • Lacy says:

      I think it is Conyers. I recognized it too because of the waffle house and hair designz. Its at the corner of 138 and Salem Rd.

  18. Brandi says:

    Yep, that’s Conyers. Saw it the other day.

  19. Sunshine says:

    He doesn’t trade it, he just like the shiny objects.

  20. kateyrose21 says:

    I drive past that all the time! My friends and I make fun of it every time we see it…hilarious that it’s on here.

  21. riotgrrl420 says:

    dude, i live down the street and never noticed it being a “m” instead of a “W” will have to check it out now, gotta pay more attention to other things than the road when driving…

Leave a Reply

