Cheese Is Pretty Funny

Funny Signs - Cheese Is Pretty Funny

Submitted by: Mollsy

It’s perfect for burgers.

This entry was posted in Image, Store Signage and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

22 Responses to Cheese Is Pretty Funny

  1. Sammi says:

    Just sayin’, I’m pretty sure LOL stands for Land O’ Lakes, a dairy company. But still funny. 😀

    • Malisyn says:

      Bingo. I used to have to do the code report (things that are about to go out of date within two weeks) on the cheese at my job, and on the print out always read LoL Cheese.

  2. VictorianBreaker says:

    LoLCheese: Goes great on RoflBurgers!

  3. Akkhima says:

    I assume they mean Land O’ Lakes, but I’m still amused.

  4. Clint says:

    I’ve seen this on a package of Land O’ Lakes cheese before and loled myself. 🙂

  5. satsumo says:

    Does it taste funny?

  6. hm says:

    LOL cheese is best grilled with LOL butter on potato bread. Yum!

    Land O Lakes inspires many dairy-based funnies.

  7. Mollsy says:

    OMG! I submitted this months ago! It still makes me laugh!

  8. anne h says:

    im pretty sure this is the white hen in my town. my sister’s 17 & just last month my father had to explain what this sign meant.

  9. iikagokitty says:

    Funny, I drive past this on my way to Wal*Mart all the time, and I never bothered myself to take a picture.

  10. KK says:

    Haha, I used to see that every other week in Hudson, NH on my way to work…

  11. Thalia says:

    9 out of 10 lolcats prefer LOL cheese on their burgers.

  12. Alicia Guy says:

    I used to work in a deli and anytime someone ordered some Land O Lakes cheese the label always printed out LOL Cheese. It was hilarious. The cheese itself is pretty damn tasty.

  13. fartblossom says:

    LOL cheese is possibly produced by Laughing Cows?

  14. BecKause says:

    This is in Falmouth, right?

  15. HTMLfreak says:

    Must suck to be LOLtose intolerant!!!!!

  16. I'm not a witch. I'm YOU! says:

    Well, I certainly cheesed when I read this.

Leave a Reply

