It Sends Emails Claiming to be a Nigerian Prince

Untitled

Submitted by: Unknown

Seriously. Damn thing got me for $1200.

This entry was posted in Image, Informational Signage and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to It Sends Emails Claiming to be a Nigerian Prince

  1. JustOlJon says:

    Hee. Reminds me of Steve Martin’s old routine about his cat stealing from him.

    “Yeah, I’m bummed. Just found out my cat is stealing from me. Seems he’d go out to the mailbox, steal my checks, take them to the bank and cash them – as me. He had the little kitty arrow through the head and the little kitty bunny ears.

    And I wouldn’t have found out except that I went out back to the house where he sleeps, and there’s about $3000 worth of cat toys out there!”

  2. Sarge says:

    But you can totally trust the goldfish. All he ever does is swim around in his fishbowl.

  3. Ian says:

    I really do not like the title. There are actually around 100 royal families in Nigeria that rotate the ruling, and there are a number of princes, princesses, etc.

    Nigeria is much better than what it is given credit for, especially for how much crap it has to deal with and struggle through for a country.

    But this sounds more like a Pundit Kitchen comment.

    The picture itself, however, is rather funny. 🙂

  4. Bonnie says:

    Lame, I got that same sign at Target in the dollar bin like nine months ago.

  5. Jules says:

    Why did this title make me think about a certain episode of Medium?

Leave a Reply

