Just Long Enough to Take This Picture

Just Long Enough to Take This Picture

Submitted by: Unknown

Brassa frackin’ no good city folk…

This entry was posted in Image, Warning! and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Just Long Enough to Take This Picture

  1. Claudia says:

    Per the order of the Honorable Buford T. Justice!

  2. Mindfield says:

    …Bumpuses!

  3. Carlos says:

    Nice. I want this sign to be posted where I live.

  4. Nick says:

    Easy for him to say. He clearly has nowhere to be.

  5. SharpestSpoon says:

    Win!

  6. Crystallia says:

    I think I’d be laughing too hard to drive.

  7. Mrs Rochester says:

    Mindfield, you took the words right out of my mouth!

  8. ManicSquirrel says:

    Whoa… is that my dad’s house?

  9. ollmon says:

    Where I live (mostly rural) it is rare to be able to drive 60+, But we still have SOBs – – LOL

  10. Scott says:

    hahaha, oh my god, I actually saw this sign on my way up to Lake Sakajawea this year! it’s in North Dakota.

  11. Fil says:

    This sign was obviously done by Ellis from l4d2!

  12. CountryGirl says:

    Love it.
    Near where I grew up, a woman had signs in her yard, which, as I recall, read:
    NO PARKING! <– the first one she put out
    NO DAMN PARKING!! <– added when the first one wasn't getting through
    NO G**DAMN PARKING!!! <– added when 2nd still wasn't doing the job

    This was back around late 60s, early 70s. Not sure why people were parking in her yard!

Leave a Reply

