And Here I Thought I Could Shoot Kids And Not Pay For It

And Here I Thought I Could Shoot Kids And Not Pay For It

Submitted by: Becky

“You break skin, you buy it.”

This entry was posted in Image, Informational Signage, Store Signage and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to And Here I Thought I Could Shoot Kids And Not Pay For It

  1. Niamh says:

    I totally read that as ‘chicken’.

  2. Gooood parent II says:

    what if it’s not my kid?

    • Zork says:

      Exactly – this implies that I can shoot someone ELSE’S kid and THEY’D have to pay. Which is fair, I guess. Shooters don’t ruin arrows, bleeders ruin arrows.

  3. Mike says:

    But I don’t WANT another child! That’s what the arrows are FOR

  4. Sarge says:

    But, I already paid for my children! You can’t make me pay for something I already own.

  5. Spoo says:

    Sure, it’s childrens’ blood all right, but just try to prove that it’s MY childrens’ blood. Can’t do it? I thought so, sucka!

  6. mabhatter says:

    This has to be an SCA vendor… note that most parents would be complaining that their children got poked and threaten to sue. Here we’re worried the kids bled all over the arrow and then put it back without telling…. ha, ha.

  7. Owen Goldman says:

    You bled on it, you bought it!!

  8. Becky says:

    actually this was taken at Tewkesbury medieval festival 😛

  9. Critter Rhode says:

    You poke, You pay.

  10. Dame says:

    Aw, no period masturbation for me. :C

  11. niaP says:

    haha, Your wrong. You CAN shoot children, just make sure its not yours, then you dont pay 😛

  12. Chris P says:

    Welcome to Tewksbury Medieval Faire!

Leave a Reply

