If You Say So

If You Say So

Submitted by: MissTristaAnne via Oddly Specific

I swear I thought this was at a Victoria’s Secret for a second, and those were bras. My second look deflated my original shock.

This entry was posted in Image, instructions, Keep Off, Rules And Regulations and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to If You Say So

  1. MakingWrongThingsWronger says:

    THEY SELL PENISES???? LIVE ONES???? WHERE THE HELL IS THAT PLACE??????????

  2. Fester says:

    OK, but I carry my money in my mouth. Still want it?

  3. snickerpants says:

    HA! I know that place! It’s on a giant wall of balloons.

  4. Gwin says:

    I thought they were panties : \ And I’m a girl!

  5. Sarge says:

    Om nom nom nom.

  6. Lawliet says:

    I THOUGHT THEY WERE BRAS TOO! lol

  7. Spoo says:

    But what about the ones that I put into my…never mind.

  8. Blitz says:

    This would be hilarious if those were condoms.

  9. Broc says:

    I thought maybe those were colored & flavored condoms. i see mint, blueberry, caramel.

  10. WTH says:

    WTHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

Leave a Reply

