I Guess I Can Park Here

I Guess I Can Park Here

Submitted by: Unknown

But maybe I should look for a location more clearly marked.

This entry was posted in ...Seriously?, For Tourists, Image, Informational Signage, Odd Combos and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

29 Responses to I Guess I Can Park Here

  1. Rashid says:

    I might be allowed to park here, but CAN I?

  2. 1958Fury says:

    Or maybe you’re just not allowed to urinate.

  3. Rich says:

    Do you think anyone would notice if I took a P?

  4. victo says:

    Where parking signs grow.
    Am also reminded of a scene from the movie Hitchhikers guide to the galaxy.

  5. Duke says:

    This would be a great place to park if it wasn’t for all thes f***ing signs!

  6. UKSponge360 says:

    overkill 9000?

  7. Roxie says:

    Why do I suddenly have the urge to find a bathroom?

  8. Brian says:

    It’s an art installation in Leipzig, Germany.
    I pass it daily on my way to work. I guess it’s a hint on the fact, that empty spaces between buildings in cities are often used for parking spaces and not for plants. (The sign next to it says “Stattpark” a word play on “city park” and “instead off a green space”
    And you can’t park there, because the signs are on the lawn:

  9. Blah says:

    Lol it’s covered in P.

  10. Wehey says:

    Wow, never thought to see this here. Thanks to the uploader and thanks to Brian – i never knew the meaning of those sings. (They’re ugly either way, in my opinion)

  11. Sarge says:

    Give me a P!

    Gooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo P!

  12. MWS says:

    The parking owl can only thrive in old-growth sign forests.

  13. A63Alpha says:

    RUN!! THE SIGNS ARE INVADING!!!!!

  14. Jocuro says:

    When suddenly… PARKING SIGNS! THOUSANDS OF THEM!

  15. Sted says:

    This would be a great place to park if only there weren’t so many signs!

  16. Mental Disorder says:

    It’s a graveyard of parking lots. o.O

  17. Jack Alltrades says:

    It’s obviously a “P’s” rally…

  18. GI Joe says:

    You can’t actually, since all the space is taken up by the signs.

  19. Marik says:

    I once was there too.
    Took a photo out of the tram.

  20. Deeah says:

    Environmental Art?

  21. TheRowdyRef says:

    OK, OK…. the hackedIRL and/or somuchpun win for this: put a single red-background “P” sign right in the middle…..

    (wait for it…)

    Central Park!!!
    (bih-dih-BUM)

  22. I'm not a witch. I'm YOU! says:

    This is where they grow the alphabet.

Leave a Reply

