But…But….

But...But....

Submitted by: oldlegodad via Oddly Specific

This is like saying “You lost the game.”

Wait… FU-

This entry was posted in ...Seriously?, Image, Just Plain Weird, Keep Off, Prohibited and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

34 Responses to But…But….

  1. Music-chan says:

    I’m reading your siiiiign. I’m reading your siiiiiign!

  2. Sarge says:

    Privacy. Now available in signage.

  3. Carlos says:

    Cyanide & Happiness did this joke already way back in 2006:
    http://www.explosm.net/comics/1701/

    • The One Guy says:

      It’s an old, fairly well known joke. I’m not suprised that Cyanide & Happiness used it as well.

  4. bob_super says:

    What joke? I used to be in my billion-dollar company’s email signature.
    Really. In the middle of the standard abusive clauses.
    Lawyers…

  5. Chabouk says:

    Now that you’ve read it, you owe me royalty payments.

  6. 1. I had to vote this down, I hate looking at the number zero, it’s a nasty obsession.
    2. The joke goes back to “DO NOT READ THIS SIGN”, from “I Am Blind And My Dog Is Dead” by S. Gross, published in the late 1970s.
    3. I think General Public outranks Private Sign, so I’ll read it if I want!

  7. Serena says:

    DAMN I lost the game!

  8. TJ says:

    Dammit! Sorry.

  9. Thalia says:

    This is funny. I wish I had a sign like this.

  10. HasGoodFriends says:

    I HATE YOU!!!! In-case you all missed the caption: “You lost the game.” I totally lost the game! Some kid wrote it on the chalk bored during school last year. The teacher never took it off. He was to busy laughing at all the reactions from the kids walking in! lol by the way… You all just lost the game!

  11. says:

    Alright, I’ll just stare at it and not read…

  12. Steve says:

    But Ossifer… you can’t PROVE that I read this sign!
    Besides, how do YOU know I’m not supposed to read it ??

  13. kb says:

    There is a Colonel of truth to that, ERI_.

  14. Lipebiz says:

    Goddamnit, you made me lose the game. D:

  15. Dude says:

    “Too private.Did not read.”

  16. Archibald Ironfist says:

    Damn you! You made me lose the game! I will send Candlejack after you for this, provided that he

  17. Taluien says:

    Okay, admit it… who felt it was necessary to put an auditor trap on the wall?

  18. LaserLiza says:

    C’mon, make me stop reading! I double-dog dare ya! I’M STILL READING! Nyah nyah na nyah nyah! STILL READING! STIL- *punch*

    That annoying comment was part of your cosmic punishment for making me lose the game. Expect more.

  19. Crystallia says:

    I should make a sign that says “You shall give me a dollar if you read this sign.”

  20. CapnJimmy says:

    My name is and I have just lost the game, as have you. You can thank Oddly Specific =(

  21. Chieron says:

    NOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!! I was doing so well!! Curse you Oddly Specific!!

  22. Coyotekitty says:

    AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!
    I’m never supposed to lose the game, only make other people lose it!

  23. Allison says:

    That’s like telling someone not to think about a pink elephant.

  24. me says:

    crap, you all amde me loose the game! >_<! i was on a TWO MONTH WINNING STREAK! gah!

  25. me says:

    all those not playing the game!
    rule 1. you are now playing the game.
    rule 2. if you mention the game to anyone, they are automatically playing the game.
    rule 3. if you think of, hear of, or associate any way with the words, “the game” you automatically loose. after you loose, you have 3 minutes in wich you can speak freely of the game without loosing.
    rule 4. the aim of the game is to get everybody on earth playing.

Leave a Reply

