Forget Overdue Fines!

[linkimage]Forget Overdue Fines![/linkimage]

Submitted by: KILRbuny via Oddly Specific

Dammit! I was just going to check-out The Zombie Survival Guide, too.

This entry was posted in Image, Informational Signage, Store Signage, Warning! and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to Forget Overdue Fines!

  1. Altrissa says:

    Awfully nice of the zombies to schedule their apocalypse.

    • Gemenon says:

      They’re very smart zombies, because they’ve been eating the brains of folks at this library.

  2. LaserLiza says:

    This. Is. AWESOME.

  3. TJ says:

    Zombies ruin everything.

  4. Beh says:

    But what if I need a book to keep me entertained during my Zombieland-esque road trip??

  5. karkky says:

    I wish my library was open as long as theirs is.

  6. hmmmmmm I wonder..... says:

    i wonder how many pple have sent something to that e-mail address…..I bet at least 1 is from Pedobear.

  7. blackheart says:

    cute, but fake.

  8. otoh says:

    “zombie apocalypse run” sounds like a fun 5k event. They could raise money for, um, zombie apocalypse awareness.

    • HistoryMaker says:

      That’s a great idea!
      Maybe they could set it up like the running of the bulls, except you’re running from zombies.

  9. Wildbreeze says:

    The interesting thing is that the Zombie Survival Guide was in the intern office at the library I volunteer at… So… The librarians are planning it with the zombies! D:

  10. Thalia says:

    I think the librarians know something we don’t know.

  11. Christina says:

    This made me smile. And is quite a real picture. 🙂 It made me laugh walking back to my car on campus 😀

  12. I like how you can see the reflection of someone taking the picture – they thought it was so good they had to get proof of this one. Brava!

    Cool library.

  13. JoJo says:

    Actually, our library would be quite safe, as eating brains is only allowed in the southwest section of the building. So just stay away from the reference section.

Leave a Reply

