CHERish This Deal

Funny Signs - CHERish This Deal

Submitted by: The grocery store I work at via Oddly Specific

The only type of pie that will survive a nuclear holocaust.

This entry was posted in Advertising, Informational Signage, Just Plain Weird, Odd Products, Store Signage and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

19 Responses to CHERish This Deal

  1. Sweeney says:

    Mmmm, Cher pie. This must be from that shop on Fleet St. in London.

  2. I´ll take the Apple.

  3. BekahNewall says:

    It’s really Smashing Pumpkin, Fiona Apple, and Cher.

  4. JustOlJon says:

    8 inch Cher? How do you make action figures for someone who changes looks every few years?

    Besides, the Cher Pie is all eaten…. 😉

  5. Lauren says:

    I work at the same store, or the same chain, whichever way you prefer. And to be fair, or not, there is only so many character spaces on the computer programs for signs.

    • Betty says:

      I work at the same chain, and the way you do it is like this:
      8″ Pumpkin, Apple & Cherry – then you have plenty of room :0)

  6. Ergle says:

    Freddy’s/Krogers eh? My favorite was when they had a special on “portable” mushrooms.

    But I love their berry pies NOM

  7. Sofa Spud says:

    From the sign design & pie packaging, it could be any store in the Kroger “family” including Baker’s, Bell Markets, Dillons, Fred Meyer, Fry’s, Hilander, JayC, King Soopers, Kroger, Kwik Shop, Owen’s, QFC, Qwik Stop, Ralph’s, Scott’s, Smith’s, or Turkey Hill. I know I left out a few, that’s just what I can remember.

  8. Paul Barman says:

    I let my hair air-dry, thereby getting more CHER pie.

  9. malkatz says:

    It’s just like that song-“If I could turn back pie…”

  10. jasmine a says:

    hey it is fredmyers

  11. Sonny says:

    I tapped that.

Leave a Reply

