Finally, an Excuse!

Funny Signs - Finally, an Excuse!

Submitted by: Took it with my Blackberry Curve via Oddly Specific

This should make a lot of men really happy, and a lot of women really upset.

This entry was posted in Informational Signage, Oddly Worded, Store Signage, Threatening, Warning! and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Finally, an Excuse!

  1. I once pulled out of Angela. Does that count?

  2. L_M says:

    This sign posted up on my birthday…….not a coincidence methinks.

  3. Paula says:

    So…Men would rather make a baby than pull out? News to me.

  4. Mental Mouse says:

    That sign would be at a gas station — a “pull-out” is someone who fills their car and tries to drive off without paying.

    • PsychoDad says:

      Well thank you so much, it’s good to know there are such clever people around; none of us would =ever= have figured that out without your help!

    • Crystallyne says:

      Oh wise one, I bow to your higher intellect!! I AM NOT WORTHY!!!!!

      Seriously, I wouldn’t have known that either. Just because you know something very well doesn’t mean the rest of the world should instantaneously know it too.

      The only thing I could think of was men pulling out their dangly bits to flash women… or something… O.o

      Mental Mouse: Thanks for explaining it!

    • ATapping says:

      Actually, I would not have figured that out. I was hoping someone would post an explanation as to what it really meant. So, (non-sarcastic) thank you.

    • wehea says:

      I second that, I had no idea. (non sarcastic)

    • Fishy says:

      Likewise, we call those Drive-offs here so it wasn’t something I understood immediately 😛

    • LOgirl says:

      Thank you! Was wondering what the heck that meant. We have gas attendants in my neck of the woods so it’s not as much of a problem.

  5. slythwolf says:

    Oh good, a rape joke.

    • Tomtom5 says:

      … just without the rape part. Which makes it, um, a joke? Outragous!

      When you find the picture you are talking about, since it cannot be the one above, obviously do NOT post a link to it. We do not want to see it (okay, hopefully most of us don’t).

  6. Bob Loblaw says:

    @ MentalMouse – thanks – Would never have known – we call them “drive aways”. @PhychoDad – yes, you are. Jerk.

  7. Spanky says:

    Hey Mom, were you in my room again?

Leave a Reply

