Decisions, Decisions…

Funny Signs - Decisions, Decisions...

Submitted by: St. Kitts via Oddly Specific

Popcorn for me, rat poison for the lady.

This entry was posted in Informational Signage, Just Plain Weird, Odd Combos, Odd Products, Store Signage, Unhelpful and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

19 Responses to Decisions, Decisions…

  1. UKSponge360 says:

    hmm, give me a popcorn, and a cool rat poison

  2. Junkyard says:

    Bot drinks – don’t give your robot anything less.

  3. Matnik says:

    I’ll have some water etc.

  4. Jasini says:

    What’s a “bot drink”? (I’m assuming it’s not for your robot.)

    • Passerby says:

      Bot Drinks are a fine product made by Soylent Technologies.
      (No, Soylent Green Products is a different company)

    • robyn says:

      I wondered this too..the only bots I know of are parasites that infect horses. Or human botflies, where the larvae hatch out under the skin. Ewww!

  5. 5150 says:

    I’d like a rat poison…shaken, not stirred.

  6. Uuummm... says:

    i’d like a rat poison mochachino, do you sell those?

  7. kb says:

    The last 3 lines actually form a message to the owner’s father. No, I don’t know what a Corn Bot is, nor why it would drink rat poison.

  8. Zadrya says:

    Good ol’ St. Kitts. 😛

  9. mike says:

    pop corn bot drinks rat poison?

  10. Rich says:

    Water for me, and rat poison for my wife.

  11. master baiter says:

    Rat poison for me, water for my wife.
    I’ve lived with her for what seems like eternity.
    Someone else deserves her now.

  12. hari says:

    bets bets bets

    best

    best

  13. Someone says:

    bot drinks ~ “bot. drinks” = “bottled drinks”

    • Seddah says:

      Thanks for solving that mystery. I was very confused. Though I almost wish they really were drinks specifically for robots. Though if Futurama has taught me anything, that means booze.

  14. Someone says:

    …although I’d be a lot more worried about the “etc” in the “water etc.”

  15. Zocktoast says:

    Am I the only one who’s reminded of that store from the beginning of the “Sam & Max Hit the Road” PC game?

    GUNS
    LIQUOR
    BABY NEEDS

  16. Vampy says:

    No skinny and sweet?!

    P.S. Whoever knows where this is from you get brownie points!

Leave a Reply

