Sounds “Delicious”

Funny Signs - Sounds "Delicious"

Submitted by: weezburger via Oddly Specific

I’d “love” a cup of “coffee!”

This entry was posted in ...Seriously?, Advertising, Oddly Punctuated, Store Signage, Unhelpful and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

33 Responses to Sounds “Delicious”

  1. GSkats says:

    If its “coffee” and “chocolate,” then what IS it then?

    Chipmunk and squirrel fat?

  2. hamstap85 says:

    wow, i legit rofl’d at this one

  3. SamIam says:

    You crazy interns…

    =^^=

  4. Someone says:

    I… don’t think I want to know what the “chocolate” is…

  5. Nelson says:

    No thanks… I’ll just have the “lemonade”.

  6. Rich says:

    The “coffee” is fine, but stay away from the “cream.”

  7. Lizard says:

    I wonder how much for the “coke” and the “powerade” sitting up there on the “refrigerator”?

  8. Snookie_Townshend says:

    The “chocolate” is what concerns me. The least distasteful scenario I can come up with involves warm water and a brown crayon…

  9. mko says:

    Dr. Evil’s shop?
    Also isn’t it a bit expensive

  10. Daemonmonkey says:

    Hmmm, this makes me think about something else, think “nightclub”

  11. 5illy says:

    The “coffee” is dirty water and the “chocolate” is diarhea! Oh, crap. Now I don’t even want the “smoothie”…

  12. Caine says:

    Well, I would say, since it’s “coffee” and “chocolate”, would that make it Ovaltine and Sanka?

  13. Lance says:

    No, it’s like the old Dunkin Donuts commercial. Thus the “I’d love a ‘coffee’.” reference.

  14. DeadBob says:

    I’ll take the “chocolate” if I can pay with “money”

  15. Sarge says:

    I’ll just “give” you some “money” and start “drinking” it then!

  16. dw says:

    It’s GTA type hot coffee.
    Chocolate is the backdoor style.
    At only $2.25, this is a deal you shouldn’t pass up.
    Unless you would rather not get a free STD with purchase.

  17. Fat Bastard says:

    [Austin picks up a boiling pot, with a stool sample from Fat Bastard inside]
    Austin: Cor! This coffee smells like shit!
    Basil: It *is* shit, Austin.
    Austin: Oh, good. Then it’s not just me.
    [Drinks]
    Austin: [Smacks lips] It’s a bit nutty.

  18. nobody says:

    Here, i have 3 “dollars” with me. Is that “enough”? Do you have “cream” and “sugar”?

  19. un says:

    This one make me laugh.

  20. tonique says:

    I wouldn’t take the “chocolate”, especially if it were served in a cup by 2 girls.

  21. Slash says:

    Ah yes, “coffee and chocolate”.

    We’ve dismissed those claims.

  22. Ritrat8 says:

    Hey, where’s finger quotin’ Margo when you need her?

    I’d do “Coffee”.
    She sounds HOT.

  23. Flis says:

    This reminds wme of an episode of corner gas
    her flyers said “free” lessons.

  24. chickendog says:

    I wonder what kind of “vendor stand” this is?

  25. monzo says:

    It would be worse if it said “fresh” coffee, “hot” chocolate.

  26. weezburger says:

    This was a vendor stand in Washington DC during the inauguration. Glad y’all like it! I’m getting a kick out of your comments!

  27. John David Galt says:

    I always thought the “coffee” and “hot chocolate” that came out of certain vending machines deserved quotes around them. But look above the sign — you *can* have a real Coke!

Leave a Reply

