New Security Measures

Funny Signs - New Security Measures

Submitted by: Paulo via Oddly Specific

Please excuse me while I go sit in the corner and cry.

This entry was posted in caution, Informational Signage, Just Plain Weird, Threatening and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

33 Responses to New Security Measures

  1. The Amazing Rando says:

    This is creepy on a level I can’t even describe.

  2. Someone says:

    Brains…

  3. Uuummm... says:

    are children not short people??

  4. Passerby says:

    ALL GLORY TO THE HYPNODOLLHEAD

  5. Again says:

    … And they put her severed head on a pike near the entrance to warn other would-be doll invaders of the consequences facing them should they attempt to usurp their authority.

  6. Kat says:

    Kacey doesn’t have bad dreams because she’s just a piece of plastic…

  7. the_strange_cat says:

    Run, hobbits, run! (House Elves may also want to watch out, although I guess they’re not technically people…and yes, I am a geek.)

  8. gottaloveit says:

    I just want to know where she got a scarf made out of bacon.

  9. Justme says:

    WHY?! Why is there a strangely compelling doll head sitting on that post? Her gaze keeps sucking me in… @.@

  10. aleksa says:

    Every comment here is made of win. I can’t choose just one. 🙂

    Seriously, though, that doll wants your soul.

  11. nitch says:

    I do not like to look at it. And yet… I cannot look away. O.O

  12. Mr.Wiseguy says:

    This puts Chucky to shame.

    • Lightwire says:

      In fact, Chucky would be in the “short people” category, so it’s no rival for the hypnodoll head.

      Maybe if it were Chucky Norris…

  13. ShadowHeart says:

    Im scared……
    Creepy hypnotic doll head attached to a pole… what could be worse…? @_@

    And whats on the pole behind the head? It looks like the dolls hat or something…?

  14. thegriffin88 says:

    Grade A nightmare fuel.

  15. April says:

    Well, I came on here because I couldn’t sleep. Now I’m definitely not sleeping. Thanks a ton Oddly Specific!

  16. The Walrus says:

    I actually encountered a head like that in some shrubbery when I was a kid.

    I feared that it would follow me and try to kill/kidnap/other creepy thing me. For five years.

  17. Gasping for Air says:

    I laughed so hard at this I nearly passed out.

  18. Doll says:

    I like the small children part, because even a snail can accomplish this.

  19. b says:

    Wow, I totally read that as “Doll may hypnotise children and shoot people.”

  20. Tyler says:

    That’s in Calgary!!

  21. person says:

    this looks like something doctor who would take care of.

Leave a Reply

