For Emergencies Only

Funny Signs - For Emergencies Only

Submitted by: dunno source via Oddly Specific

You laugh, but next time you’re driving home from work and don’t think you can hold it any longer, you’ll wish there was

This entry was posted in ...Seriously?, Bathroom Signage, Informational Signage, Just Plain Weird and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to For Emergencies Only

  1. Sheik Yerbouti says:

    A restroom for science? Should this worry me?

  2. Sigma says:

    I’ve actually seen this in person. Three Rivers is on the way from Southern California to Kings Canyon and Sequoia National Parks.

  3. lameo says:

    Why did you stop mid-sentence? Are emergency bathrooms the new Candleja

  4. gigglebox says:

    There was… what?

  5. Sarge says:

    I’m fairly sure I don’t want to know what kind of emergencies make use of this restroom.

  6. I peed a mighty river……

  7. Sarah says:

    Wow, I can’t believe my school made it on here.
    @Sigma, actually we are located in south-eastern WA, Tri-Cities to be exact.. luckily my school hasn’t needed to make use of this uncommon restroom.. yet.

  8. Yarkaz says:

    Hmmm… I wonder who out this up? I’ve seen that sign before, but I never thought I’d see it online.

Leave a Reply

