Ice Ice Baby

Funny Signs - Ice Ice Baby

Submitted by: Westminister, Colorado via Oddly Specific

Don’t forget, it’s most dangerous when it’s melted.

This entry was posted in For Tourists, Informational Signage, Keep Off, Warning! and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

23 Responses to Ice Ice Baby

  1. says:

    You mean I’ve had this dangerous stuff floating in my drink all this time!? Sue! SUE!

  2. Avinor says:

    Don’t get what is so funny.

  3. Sexy Sadie says:

    So I should stay out of my freezer?

    • Lizard says:

      Yes, as far away as possible, and steer clear of barbecues, picnics, and tailgate parties, these are all known hangouts of Ice. Also watch out for its known accomplices, ice tea, scotch on the rocks, and Slurpee’s, just to name a few.

    • Passerby says:

      NO! Not the slurpees! Please, not them!! NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!

  4. Lizard says:

    OMG! Ice is NEVER safe?!?!? To think all these years I’ve been using it for aches and pains and nicely chilled margaritas…I never realized how dangerously I was living. I’ll never enjoy another cool drink again…curse you ice and your dangerous ways..

  5. AAAAAAHHHHHH!!! Not scotch on the rocks! Don’t ice your scotch – at least not the good stuff! Just a few drops of dihydrogen monoxide to release the flavors!

    And, I live about 1/4 mile from this area of “Westminister” – I’ve seen this sign hundreds of times, and it never occurred to me to find it funny. Damn I’m slow!

  6. CapnJimmy says:

    This explains why my mommy said to stay away from the man in the van who said he had ice cream at home. She knew the ice in the ice cream was dangerous! This also explains why we never had ice cream. Ever.

Leave a Reply

