Lost Llama

Funny Signs - Lost Llama

Submitted by: zostay via Oddly Specific

Well, you’ve certainly assuaged my fears about the duck.

This entry was posted in ...Seriously?, Informational Signage, Just Plain Weird and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

47 Responses to Lost Llama

  1. Amanda says:

    LLama, Llama, duck!

    • Trivea says:

      Llama, llama, cheesecake, llama, tablet, brick, potato, llama, llama, llama, mushroom, llama, llama, llama, duck.

    • honesttogoodness says:

      damn! I was gonna do that. lol.

    • Katie says:

      I was once a treehouse, I lived in a cake. But I never saw the way the orange slayed the rake. I was only three years dead, but I told the tale and now listen little child to the safety rail.

    • Phil says:

      Did you ever see a llama kiss a llama on a llama, llama’s llama, tastes of llama, llama, llama, duck!

      Half a llama, twice a llama, not a llama, farmer llama, llama in a car, alarm a llama, llama, duck!

    • Trivea says:

      Is this how it’s told now? Is this all so old? Is it made of lemon juice? Doorknob, ankle, cold. Now my song is getting thin, I’ve run out of luck. Time for me to retire now and become a duck.

    • GothicMonkey says:

      did you ever see a llama, kiss a llama on a llama’s llama tastes of llama’ llama llama duck

    • Joni says:

      Here’s a llama, there’s a llama, and another little llama, fuzzy llama, funny llama, llama, llama, duck.

    • honesttogoodness says:

      see, now I know all the lyrics. My family is gonna love this.

    • HvsL says:

      What. the. F#%^. You are REALLY WEIRD. The internets are scary.

    • HvsL says:

      And the above comment applies to ALL of you. . .

  2. A Noun says:

    Dammit, I’ll never get away from the llama now
    — The Duck

  3. Namdren says:

    likes scaring hobos? I’ve gotta get me one of those llamas!

  4. nomnom says:

    Carefull, spits frequently.

  5. me says:

    CUIDADO LLAMAS!!!!

  6. zippycat says:

    “He likes scaring hobos.” ROFL!

  7. User McUser says:

    Warning: Llama eats human hands.

    CAAAAAAAARRRRRLLLLLL!!

  8. Orz says:

    Well, the 555 number will ensure any found llama will be promptly returned….

  9. Bank Shot says:

    But, why a duck?

    Fine print:

    “The llama is a quadruped which lives in the big rivers like the Amazon. It has two ears, a heart, a forehead, and a beak for eating honey. But it is provided with fins for swimming. Llamas are larger than frogs. Llamas are dangerous, so if you see one where people are swimming, you shout, look out, there are llamas!”

  10. HeyThereItsEric says:

    Title should be:

    “Llost Llama”

  11. Drone Boy says:

    They’re friends, just friends.

    Quick – how do you get down off the llama??

    You don’t – you get down off the duck!

    (Sorry – returning 10 internets)

  12. Father Wolf says:

    “Well, I found a llama, but it doesn’t match the description”

  13. Dan says:

    Sheesh, I’m he cleared up any scurrilous rumours about the llama and the duck… The talk going around town…

  14. Foe-on Nine says:

    The 14th Dalai Llama to be more specific.

  15. Gaz says:

    Would they settle for an alpaca?

  16. Sexy Sadie says:

    Tina, come get some ham!

  17. Joe says:

    I have to have a higher res version of this. Who posted this? Can I get a bigger version? Where was it taken…

  18. Noora says:

    you know, when my university holidays are here, I am going to play a prank like this too.

  19. Lea Kim says:

    …555-LAMA?

  20. kurt says:

    my whole younger genration (i’m 63) is llamalized and loving it. Have been llamas includung tats since early high school. Wish I had had a similar connection with my shcool mates class of ’65 at Monterey, Ca high school. All we had was killer pot and alcohol.

  21. maaarc says:

    Caaaaaaaaaarl that kills people!

  22. The One Guy says:

    It must belong to MAXIS.

  23. Kate says:

    Does it really say that it “like scaring hobos”??

Leave a Reply

