WHEEEEEE!!!!!!

Funny Signs - WHEEEEEE!!!!!!

Submitted by: North Jersey near Edgewater via Oddly Specific

Looks like that kid from E.T. finally got his driver’s license.

This entry was posted in caution, Road Signs and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

37 Responses to WHEEEEEE!!!!!!

  1. Charlene says:

    Hazzard County, next right.

  2. smadge1 says:

    I think you’d have to be going a bit faster than 10MPH to get airborne,

  3. Steve says:

    If you go at least 10 MPH, you won’t hit the bump? Is that it?

  4. bob_super says:

    Ok, I’m confused. Is that a deterrent or an invite?

  5. Captain Obvious says:

    Flip the MPH sign so it reads ’01’ and play the Dukes of Hazzard theme.

  6. Ha says:

    Monster stunt

  7. Cady says:

    Oh, man. I hope this is more a promise than a warning.

  8. Lizard says:

    So wait it’s not circled and crossed out indicating do not do this; so to me this sign says, you gotta be going at least 10 M.P.H. to catch some really sweet air off of this massive speed bump…I’m there; what’s the name of the street?

  9. Someone says:

    Watch out for people with flying cars!

    • etwasreal says:

      DUN, DUN, LA-DA-DA-DA-DA DUUUUUUUUUUUM…!
      *deep breath*
      LAH, DAH, LA-DA-DA-DA-DA DIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII…!

      *glass breaking cuz I can’t sing*

  10. D'la says:

    Looks like he’s riding the wires. They line up just about perfectly.

  11. TacoMann says:

    When you look at the sign it appears as though he never even hit the bump. So don’t go 10 mph down this road or you will defy the laws of gravity…

  12. TacoMann says:

    Says taken in North Jersey Edgewater well I’m not in Jersey (thank god) but my street name is Edgewater, Toledo, Ohio

  13. Rich says:

    So if I can get air going 10 MPH, I bet I could reach orbit going about 90. I’m gonna try it!

  14. it means its a 10 mph zone so dont go over the speed limit or you’ll go flying over the speed bump… i’d know im from jersey B-)

  15. Anna H says:

    I looked at that and suddenly the theme song from The Dukes of Hazzard started playing in my head. Can’t imagine why…

  16. Snookie_Townshend says:

    I forgot about the speed bumps in the lot of a place I’d just started working at. I think I caught over one as I remembered. I also had to park in back, run back around the building and find my car’s muffler.

  17. PhD in Fail says:

    If 10MPH is enough to get it airborne, I’m wondering what the car is made of..

  18. Uuummm... says:

    anyone notice the speed bump is as big as the car

    • yay says:

      i think this is all a matter of perspective
      we’re looking at one end of the speed bump and the car’s farther down

  19. CapnJimmy says:

    This is the neighborhood the mythbusters should live in.

  20. WhoopDehLoop says:

    You can’t actually see it but ET’s in the passenger seat >->

  21. MythrilDragon says:

    Mythbusters Rocket Car 3.0?

  22. the game says:

    chiti chiti bang bang

  23. jody says:

    SWEET JUMP AHEAD!! 🙂

  24. adasdad says:

    and this makes us want to drive slow why?

  25. Wolf O'Donnell says:

    Can’t let you jump that Dukes of Hazzard.

  26. ????????? says:

    At least he was wearing his seatbelt.

Leave a comment