I Don’t Understand

Funny Signs - I Don't UnderstandSubmitted by: Wisconsin State Fair via Oddly Specific

I’m…confused.

This entry was posted in 1099689, Informational Signage, instructions, Unhelpful and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

29 Responses to I Don’t Understand

  1. Music-chan says:

    And if you still don’t understand, the operator will kick you in the head.

    I dunno. This one doesn’t seem all that funny? It’s like the start of the joke. A fill-in-your-own-punchline joke.

  2. Sarge says:

    I don’t understand.

  3. i1patrick says:

    I don’t know nuthin’ bout no rules. I just wanna win me a Gitaar.

  4. ThatDude says:

    I do believe we all just lost The Game.

  5. Craig says:

    Just wanna get me one of the Gitaars. How do I play?

  6. el marko says:

    Gitaar as in guitar? WTF…

  7. Jessi says:

    I think the joke is that *you* are the ‘operator’. As in, you’re the person operating the game. So, it would be kind of pointless and stupid to ask yourself how to play the game if you don’t know the answer.

    Or, maybe I’m just reading a bit too much into this, haha!

  8. Ivan says:

    HOLY!!! I worked There! lol..i quit after 1 day on the job :>

  9. Brooke says:

    Those poor operators…

  10. Mubarak says:

    The name of the game is “GITAAR” ! Obviously i don’t understand !

  11. Muizzie 14 says:

    Hmm… GITAAR is in fact Dutch for GUITAR… And it’s the Wisconsin state fair… Weird

  12. L says:

    “Gitaar” is the Dutch word for “guitar”. So there must be a link to The Netherlands, I guess?
    I’m confused…

  13. Again says:

    The idiots misspelled “Guitar”

  14. the game says:

    you just lost the game

  15. sdchick says:

    Aww the San Diego County Fair… good times

  16. Hormonella says:

    DANG IT!!! I lost the game.

  17. Bekbob says:

    I just wanna win a gitaar!

  18. Jaoppo says:

    lost the game 😦

  19. FredJansma says:

    w00t Holland FTW.. gitaar.. I’ve got two of them already (:
    anyway.. for those whom think gitaar is misspelled.. you fail xD it’s dutch
    (sorry for my bad english)

  20. brittney says:

    lost the game >.<

  21. Justin says:

    Omg. My photo made it on here! 😀

  22. Blzbrg says:

    Ooh, I just lost the game

  23. John Ryan says:

    In fairs/carnivals they’re required to have those signs up…… >.> <.< Even in the dart game.

Leave a Reply

