Grammar Fail

Grammar Fail

Submitted by: Deadwood, South Dakota via Oddly Specific

So can I park and do *other* things, or what?

This entry was posted in 1099689, Informational Signage, Rules And Regulations and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to Grammar Fail

  1. Neytiri says:

    This is sad. Very sad, only.

  2. Lizard says:

    How about if I park and ummm you know….park 😉 Get it? Two different meanings of the word park…it’s a homonym. 😀

  3. Seibee says:

    Only what?

  4. Hazzat says:

    I’m more distracted by the sneaky building peeking over the top there.

  5. Strange Angel says:

    They’re saying that this space is resrved for parking your “Absolutely No.” I don’t know what that means either.

  6. Lizard says:

    I think the Absolutely No’s are a new French football team, they’re cross channel rivals with the London Silly Nannies. This must be a reserved parking spot for one of their fans.

  7. Salchi John says:

    Hmmm i think that there is no sneaky building behind but a giant baby is…

  8. Filboid Studge says:

    No grammar problem here, just that the ‘s’ and the ‘w’ fell off in the cold.

    Used to read: Absolutely *snow* parking only”

    …and there’s the snow, all legally parked.

  9. Desert Dave says:

    Naah…reflection looks like C3PO pulling a “Kilroy was here” act. As for the sign, I think it’s a reserved parking space for my ex-wife.

  10. iQuaz says:

    I’m seein a tenso off in the window. Anyone else find that the building peeping over the other one is a total creeper?

  11. Jessipup says:

    this should be on “friends of irony”…

  12. DanHalen says:

    Only… I just… I just wanted to say I love you.

Leave a Reply

