You’ve Been Warned

Submitted by: Dark Monkey via Oddly Specific

Ummm, yeah…I’m just gonna go sit in the shower and cry.

This entry was posted in Warning! and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to You’ve Been Warned

  1. Immelmann says:

    Sounds like a fun afternoon to me.

  2. it happened to me says:

    *sniff* and if i don’t give him a booty call every weekend, he’ll tell my husband…

  3. Seibee says:

    Had me at hello.

  4. Crane says:

    What they don’t tell you is that wearing loose clothing and using an airhorn can get you by unnoticed. Go on, try it.

  5. Mort says:

    He said he just wanted to be friends…oh gawd! the horns were sooo cold…ohhhh

  6. I’ll bet the sign did its job and kept people out! (Who listens to regular “danger” signs anymore??)

  7. P. says:

    Great, I bet I’ll have to make him a sandwich and everything.

  8. pling the girl says:

    I didn’t know bulls f-ed dogs.

  9. Mooooo Baby says:

    Sounds like grass underwear time!!!

  10. David says:

    Sounds like it is time to break out the shot gun bbq sauce and charcoal and have us a good old fashioned Texas bbq party

  11. Ragtatter says:

    I’d say this is a hell of a lot more effective than a simple “no trespassing” sign. If I ever end up owning a large piece of property, I’m gonna put this on the fence whether I own cattle or not.

  12. Zoreta says:

    Actually, since the first thing I thought of was that ‘the bulls’ is German slang for the police, my mind went in a distinctly different, albeit no less guttery, direction.

  13. loopdelou says:

    Anglers! It’s a trap!

  14. Kitsukami says:

    Yes please! ^^

Leave a Reply

