HA HA, You’re Dead!

Submitted by: ria_rokz via Oddly Specific

The final resting place of Nelson Muntz.

This entry was posted in Crazy Places and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

29 Responses to HA HA, You’re Dead!

  1. Mr. Fuzzy says:

    This kinda reminds me of the Trapper on youtube. He keeps killing people and then starts dacning and says “HAH! you dead!”

  2. ***** says:

    How do you get your sleep at night?
    How did you get your noose so tight?
    Like chewing on tinfoil, it’s so much fun
    Gonna be dead before your gone

    Cause look how things have gotten
    And I’ll be happy so I won’t pretend
    And I’ll be cheering that you’re going down
    And I’ll be laughing, I’ll be laughing

    How many feelings can you steal?
    Gotta be part of your appeal
    I can see through you cause you’re wearing thin
    Like chewing on tinfoil once again

    Ha Ha you’re dead
    And I’m so happy
    In loving memory
    Of your demise

    When your ship is going down
    I’ll go out and paint the town
    Ha Ha you’re dead
    Ha Ha you’re dead
    Ha Ha you’re dead

    (ha ha ha)

    Ha Ha you’re dead
    The joke is over
    You were an asshole
    And now you’re gone
    As your ship is going down
    I’ll stand by and watch you drown

    Ha Ha you’re dead
    You’re gonna be dead
    Just remember what I said
    Ha Ha you’re dead
    Ha Ha you’re dead
    Ha Ha you’re dead

  3. Al B. Damned says:

    They put the fun in funerals.

  4. mab says:

    Got to bury the Joker’s victims somewhere.

  5. Sarge says:

    Nelson Muntz, owner.

  6. Anna says:

    Decomposing is funny! Teeheehee, giggle-giggle.

  7. says:

    Where dead jokes go.

    The misaligned text just screams Photoshop though.

  8. CKNola says:

    The “Arlington” equivalent for clowns.

  9. MrsRochester says:

    lol at Al. B

  10. josay says:

    It actually went there, it’s in eastern canada, maybe nova scotia.
    No photostop here, it’s the name of a “native canadian” tribe.

  11. Ahetma Vaakenjaab says:

    Too soon!!! Waaa! Oh, wait….wrong website…..nevermind……

  12. Phil Ken Sebben says:

    HA HA…body in a wood chipper

  13. Octopussy says:

    There IS a “happy cemetery” in Romania

    Cimitirul Vesel - Sapanta

  14. oDDbaLL says:

    This is where you bury the in-laws…

  15. ria_rokz says:

    Photoshopped? Seriously? What a lame thing to photoshop. I submitted this. It’s real. And if I WERE to photoshop something, you can be damn sure that the text would be aligned. Dumbass.

  16. jesi says:

    i totally want to be buried here. my tombstone would say ‘LOL BRB’

  17. Makotae says:

    It’s real actually, I don’t live too far from it (45mins). Drove past it quite a few times, it’s near riverside albert, new brunswick. – pretty much in the middle of nowheres.

  18. Robert says:

    Friends come and go, but relatives tend to accumulate.

  19. tsumaranai says:

    “Get out there and knock ’em dead.”

  20. TommyGun87 says:

    This reminds me of Phil Ken Sebben from Harvey Birdman, I can imagine him saying “HA HA… Cemetery”

  21. Elledubb says:

    wow this awesome!! I know where that is!! Harvey, NB Canada.. my Uncle lives like right around the bend on the road!! IT’s crazy cool seeing something I know and seen before!! WIN! also I more then likely know the ppl that said they have seen it and live around there!

  22. Jamie says:

    This is awesome lol

  23. Me says:

    The best part about this cemetery is not shown in that picture. Right beside it is a field with the scariest scarcrow EVER and rusty tipped over lawn furniture AND there is a “Free camping accross the street sign” too…. It’s actually very horror movie-esque…

Leave a Reply

