Well That’s No Fun

Submitted by: dunno source via Oddly Specific

I don’t know what this place is, but if they felt the need to put up this sign, I want to visit.

This entry was posted in Rules And Regulations and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to Well That’s No Fun

  1. BigMomma says:

    No bowing Stickman!!

  2. confused says:

    Is it a mosque or something? I have a feeling it might be saying “no standing watching while the devout pray” or something.

  3. Someone says:

    That second sign is probably in case people ignore the first sign.

  4. toby says:

    and the third sign is to discourage attempting the first act in the first place!

  5. Seibee says:

    Probably is about praying, but damn, does it look suggestive.

  6. Nallam says:

    No begging to stickman. He won’t give in.

  7. BClinton says:

    Yeah sorry everyone…that’s my fault, they put that up after the last time I visited.

  8. cabbagepatch says:

    I feel quite the opposite…if this sign is necessary, I DON’T want to visit – or take pictures for that matter!

  9. cinderkeys says:

    It took me many moments to figure out what that first sign actually means. I like the more immediate and obvious interpretation better.

  10. G says:

    Okay, so I’m dumb. What is the first sign really supposed to mean? Don’t grab people by the waist? I can’t think of anything but the obvious meaning and that surely isn’t intended.

  11. Susan says:

    It’s clear to me. No podiatrists allowed!

  12. Susan says:

    It’s clear to me. No podiatrists allowed!

  13. Jeremy says:

    I hate to close of the the big question mark that can still be drawn based on these comments, because that makes it so much funnier, but I’m pretty sure its “No Panhandling.” Obviously it’s not American, or there would be more space between the beggar and potential. If it was for “No Prayer In this Area” the Sticky is usually knelt on a mat, with his head down leaning toward you. But hey, don’t quote me on it! =P

  14. Joe says:

    It looks like it might be a bank, so I’m guessing that the sign is supposed to mean “No hostage taking” or something along those lines. Shoulda given stickman a gun.

  15. some odd person says:

    FELATTIO!!!
    No felattio, FUCK THIS STORE!!!

  16. thyssenelevator97 says:

    Aw man i wanted to take pictures of that place. Not going to do me any good to go there now. :-l

  17. flame says:

    looks like a sign next to the hentai hotel

  18. tallulah says:

    No measuring inseams? But I so needed to get my pants tailored!

Leave a Reply

