Just to Clarify

Just to Clarify

Submitted by: I took it while in a Wal-Mart in Maine via Oddly Specific

I applaud them for putting this sign inside the machine. Now they can make little kids cry AND get away with it.

This entry was posted in Informational Signage and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to Just to Clarify

  1. MortG says:

    I hope I don’t win that soldier looking guy…he’s scary…he may or may not give nightmares

  2. blackbird says:

    I get this.. its not like that mandoll can be considered a prize!

  3. oddly funny says:

    well I would rather win one than not win one if it is optional. but im not sure it is 😀

  4. Échec says:

    should be : “You may or may not receive what you paid for”

  5. Sophyra says:

    @ MortG

    LOL was thinking the same thing. Looks like a Russian soldier doll. lol @ Russian toys.

  6. Seibee says:

    Would like to not win weird scowling postman doll, please.

  7. kvweber says:

    Many will enter, the odds of you personally winning are phenomenally low.

  8. Ralok says:

    the best part about this is that dude in the blue outfit, his eveil terrfying stare.

    and the fact that his outfit is the exact same color as the warning makes it seem like he is telling this to you.

    like he is mocking you, oh i hope i win him.

    I hope i win him so i can beat that smirk off his face.

  9. jesi says:

    you may or may not win the creepy looking guy in the corner, who is watching you masturbate.

  10. Devil Dan says:

    Hmph… I didn’t want your scarry blue mountie guy anyway.

  11. Sarge says:

    What if I win the sign?

  12. Fool says:

    this may or may not be a valid sign

  13. FrChris says:

    Is that Moe from the 3 Stooges?

    Add warning sign: May result in head and/or ocular trauma.

  14. I thought it was a stuffed effigy of a Wal-Mart greeter from Fargo.
    Or a crazy postman.
    Or a … okay, stare at it too long, and it stares back at you. If you let your child play with that, and your child starts saying things like, “The creepy voice told me to do that” I say, ditch the toy!

  15. YouWishYouHadMe says:

    @Ralok Agreed I just wouldn’t want him staring at me all the while I’m doing my……thang 🙂
    @MortG I Lol’d! 8D
    I would try to make up something as funny as what I have read on here but I don’t feel like embarrasing myself over the internet….
    I sure wouldn’t want to win the giant beaver Because it
    May or May Not come alive at night eat your family, clean out it’s ass with your polly pocket collection, and jack-off listening to your Hurricane Chris CD

  16. Shep33 says:

    I may or may not have a japanese school girl tied-up in my trunk…but now you want to check my trunk, don’t you? Damn the maker of this sign and the ensuing psychological warfare it envokes inside my competitive spirit…DAMMIT ill play just to prove this sign wrong…I mean right…I mean..wait, no…*head explodes*

  17. Heroh says:

    Kay, Im going to make a wild stab in the dark, and curse myself for knowing what that evil angry dude doll probably is, but Im 90% certain that’s Alec Baldwin as ‘Mr. Conductor’ from the Thomas the Tank Engine line.

    I imagine if you pull the string on the back it calls you a ‘rude, thoughtless little pig’.

    Charming.

  18. Mercike says:

    And my I demand that my name is Broomfoundled or not!!

Leave a Reply

