Strange Dog

Strange Dog

Submitted by: dunno source via Oddly Specific

He doesn’t attack, he just sits in his doghouse, staring at you and mumbling to himself.

This entry was posted in caution and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to Strange Dog

  1. kvweber says:

    I suppose that in itself could frighten off potential trespassers…

  2. Someone says:

    Hypnodog

  3. Music-chan says:

    ha ha! this sign reminds me of some of the older ones on this site. Definitly oddly specific.

  4. Rich says:

    Sometimes he sits on top of his doghouse, pretending to be a WWII pilot.

  5. BigMomma says:

    Large pool – Dogfish?

  6. orion says:

    Probably related to the insane yodeling dog.

  7. MrsRochester says:

    Snoopy?

  8. Jess says:

    I actually have this sign posted on my fence too. Came with the house – I don’t even own a dog.

  9. Sybil says:

    LOL, I have this sign, too… and a couple of very strange dogs.
    Got it thru a catalog about 10 years ago (the sign, not the dogs)

  10. randomnerd says:

    Have dog, need sign.

  11. Mandaloin says:

    My dog ain’t fierce, but he’s f*cking weird for sure.

  12. monster says:

    I need one of those…

  13. Smeeon says:

    the real humor is that there is no dog, only a very confused human with a collar behind the gate.

  14. Novus says:

    The caption was what made this one so funny to me. Good one.

  15. Antropov says:

    These are novelty signs, available at Ace Hardware, etc. We have one like this which says “Warning– Crazy Cat.”

  16. Max Sizemore says:

    There’s just something odd about Fido — I can’t put my finger on it.

  17. Fullalead says:

    found this at a customer’s house, the stranger part is they didn’t have a dog

Leave a Reply

