Difficult Children Charity

Difficult Children Charity

Submitted by: dunno source via Oddly Specific

This has to be a mistranslation. And if it’s not, I know some people who have been getting screwed for the last several years.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

26 Responses to Difficult Children Charity

  1. lolbxk says:

    That is such a scam, boxes are notorious for having corners. This clearly has none, and as such, is NOT a charity “box”.

  2. Seibee says:

    Lot of money in there. Those must be some /really/ difficult kids.

  3. Thick|Acid says:

    I’m especially difficult and under the age of 30… i think i qualify to see a little of that cash…

  4. Ziggy says:

    not to mention it’s not a box.

  5. Marcus says:

    I’ve seen this, took pictures of it too. It’s located in the waiting hall of the Hanoi airport, Vietnam. Funny =)

  6. The One Guy says:

    Furthermore, it’s not a box.

  7. hcw80 says:

    You know I have a little boy in my class, who is very taxing to me and his classmates. He is a certified genuis who has the potential to be a Bond Villian someday. Where do I get my share of this dough for dealing with an especially difficult child?

  8. ihadanidea says:

    So, is this where I insert my especially difficult children so some charity can take them?

  9. MLS says:

    Seriously? Who would put money in there? That can’t be a real charity.

  10. The Disemboweler says:

    Likewise, it’s not a box.

  11. Someone says:

    Reminds me of something here in The Netherlands. Some teen troublemakers were nice for a couple of days, and in return they got, from the government, an all expenses paid vacation to America for a week (value: 25 thousand euros) (in return they did have to do some chores, but that’s obvious). Well, that was a nice middle finger to all teens who have always behaved well.

  12. Anarchy says:

    I agree with hcw80- where can I find one of these for my classroom?

  13. piemaster85 says:

    wow….just wow

  14. Denise says:

    I think this money should go to buy all these ‘future bosses’ some Ridlen. What do you say?! These difficult children should be euthenized or medicated. lol !!

  15. my 2 cents says:

    It’s “ritalin”

  16. EllieWhite says:

    How many people have pointed out that it’s not a box now? xD

  17. gg says:

    Some children are just impossible to deal with.

  18. Mystic says:

    O_o How much money!! I’ve only seen the floor lined with 2p coins of these things! O.O

  19. Glenn says:

    hey! that’s not a box!

  20. Yomandude says:

    Now I know where the slang for “Box” came from!

  21. Jerry says:

    What’s with the red playing card in there too…?

  22. icanhashamzterz says:

    its not even a box

Leave a Reply

