Adrenaline Shot 800M

Submitted by: Kumara Junction, New Zealand via Oddly Specific

There are numerous Eddie Izzard jokes I could make here, so I’ll just let you fill in your own.

It is nice of them to tell you, though.

This entry was posted in Advertising, Informational Signage, Store Signage, Warning! and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

29 Responses to Adrenaline Shot 800M

  1. dragonmago says:

    Because nothing quite complete’s the morning coffee rush like a bee sting. THEN you’ll be fully awake.

  2. Seibee says:

    That’s some obstacle course..

  3. RavenTsukino says:

    “I like my women like I like my coffee… covered in bees!” Kudos for the nod to Eddie. He’s my favorite British transvestite comedian.

  4. shego219 says:

    I like my women like I like my coffee… covered in bees!

  5. Music-chan says:

    COVERED IN BEES!

    I am not good at resisting impulses like that =p

  6. Cakeman! says:

    Heeelllppp…covered in bees….help.
    Now you can get bee-covered coffee at your local gas station!

  7. Zaphodb2002 says:

    I have an Eddie Izzard “Covered In Bees!” coffee mug here in front of me! I just saw him on his latest tour. Eddie is the best.

  8. stufff says:

    AHHH!!! I’m covered in bees!!!!!!!

  9. llamasweaters says:

    indeed, kudos for the Izzard reference!

  10. Jade says:

    Bees, coffee, and gas time to start the day just like i do every morning

  11. the cat says:

    Maybe they meant honey?

  12. Sarge says:

    MMMMMMM…… bees. Tasty, tasty bees.
    Delicious!

  13. BMC says:

    Just saw Eddie live here in St. Louis last month. fuckin funny guy

  14. Rauss says:

    You know Eddie’s show in Scotland actually set off a UFO alert?

    He was using spotlights outside the arena as part of his show, and people in the suburbs 30 miles away thought aliens were attacking.

  15. Dracosong says:

    I see your Eddie Izzard and raise you John Clease and Rowan Atkinson:

  16. Celine says:

    Well, that’ll give you bees!

    (Can’t believe no one else got that one first…)

    • chwazymoto says:

      Gah! How could I have missed that?!

      I’m online friends with her, I’ll have to tell her that people are STILL talking about this.

  17. Kitty says:

    OMG!!! i had just stopped at the picture by itself before, cracked up, and posted it on my roommate’s facebook page with “COVERED IN ‘EM” as the tagline (quoting eddie izzard, of course), only to scroll down further and discover that the OP had POSTED THE VIDEO OF COVERED IN BEES!!!! that’s my favorite eddie izzard joke (well, that and the flies bit… and the deathstar cantina, and creation… actually pretty much everything he does), and my roommate and i go around saying it often! 😛

  18. Tamugetsu says:

    LOL, I can totally imagine Stephen Colbert’s “Bears and Balls” button doing that.

    Stephen: “So, Nation, the time has come to invest in…” *presses button*

    Button: “Coffee!”

    Stephen: *presses button again*

    Button: “Food!”

    Stephen: *presses button again*

    Button: “Bees!”

  19. Brad says:

    Since no else got this.

  20. Kateri87 says:

    That’ll er…. Give you Bees!

  21. Sparky says:

    DAMMIT BRAD! I was going to post that! XD

  22. Unoriginal says:

    Just what every rest stop needs!

  23. Amaris says:

    Eddie Izzard is a genius. Not just because he’s hilarious, as that goes without saying, but because he is wearing a suit that is just one great big shiny to make absolutely sure he keeps the attention of the entire audience, especially the ones with A.D.D.

  24. emmens says:

    The fact that no one’s made a joke about the movie The Wickerman with nicolas cage puzzles me

  25. shego219 says:

    “Arrrgh, not the bees! Not the bees! Arrrrrrrrrggggggghhh! They’re in my EYES!”

    Better?

  26. chaucolai says:

    Wow! A sign I’ve actually seen!

    I think it’s for the Bees Online cafe. It now has “Coffee, food, bees, internet” on it.

    (That cafe is possibly the weirdest thing I’ve seen. It’s covered in bees in the walls and is a literal internet cafe… as in you can sit at some of their computers eating food while watching the bees on the wall. It also scares the shit out of me as I hate bees.)

  27. tasteelingus says:

    “I’d do it, but I’ve kinda got my hands full with these babies.” “He’s got bees!” “NO BEES!!” “They don’t allow you to have bees in here.” “…oh.”

    • GOB says:

      Glad someone else thought of that one, that was the first one that sprung to my mind.

      “He’s thinking about bees again.”

Leave a Reply

