Could YOU Tackle a Nun?

Funny Signs - Could YOU Tackle a Nun?

Submitted by: dunno source via Oddly Specific

I played lacrosse back in high school. If I saw that nun on the right coming toward me, I’d get the…heck out of her way.

This entry was posted in caution and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Could YOU Tackle a Nun?

  1. Seibee says:

    Nuns play American football? Okay, weird mental image ahoy.

  2. spriggi says:

    Yes, we can, tackle a Nun.

  3. JAFO says:

    I don’t know if I would call them Nuns (http://lflus.com/), but certainly a gift from God. 🙂

  4. biggles1 says:

    if these nuns are from sister act then I would gladly get out of their way……..

  5. Rockingfreakpotaus says:

    I actually live close to an area called Nunhead

    Now there’s a thought…

  6. CowsAreCool says:

    I went to Catholic School in the 60’s…if I saw a Nun with a lacrosse stick, I’d run like hell!

  7. Rauss says:

    I don’t know Spriggi, that football holding nun looks like John Madden’s sister.

    I’m guessing she’s their linebacker, she does look like she could take down a running back.

  8. L says:

    They pray hard… They play hard!
    Literally…

  9. says:

    There are nuns near where I went to high school. In June you could spot them, in full habits, rollerblading down the sidewalk

  10. blah says:

    You’d get out of “her” way? Yeah right, “her” way. Good one.

Leave a Reply

