Drop Your Pants Here

Funny Signs - Drop Your Pants Here

Submitted by: dunno source via Oddly Specific

This entry was posted in Store Signage and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Drop Your Pants Here

  1. Devil Dan says:

    Man I laughed out loud at this. It could be intentional.

  2. Seibee says:

    Sign created with tongue firmly in cheek.

  3. K Morgan says:

    Pants on the ground, pants on the ground… lookin’ like a fool with your pants on the ground.

  4. bla says:

    Must be across from the family planing center.

  5. Sparrow says:

    I’m sure it’s intentional, but that doesn’t make it any less funny.

  6. Kari says:

    This would make an excellent logo for a brothel. Just think of the advertising!

  7. Whatever4 says:

    It’s completely intentional. The sign is at the intersection of Routes 322 and 26 in State College, PA. The sign has been there for decades.

  8. mrsrochester says:

    K Morgan has the right idea!

  9. Kate from Iowa says:

    We have a dry cleaner’s between a birthing center and a medical college near where I live. Until the manager with a sense humor got fired, thier sign said “Drop Your Drawers Here!”

  10. Deven says:

    Ha! I can’t believe a place in State College, PA is actually on here. They often have odd text up.

  11. colBoh says:

    WIN!
    …because words FAIL me right now.

  12. john says:

    This is an awesome dry cleaning pick up and delivery service in Birmingham, Al. They service offices all over the city at great prices.

  13. Vanessa says:

    yeah I was just going to say…. I saw this in State College and laugh everytime I saw it! 🙂

  14. WhoopDehLoop says:

    …if not, you’ll find them at Lost&Found o.O

  15. Lizard says:

    What’s wrong with this? Sometimes I drop my pants and jacket off at my local dry cleaners… 😛

  16. Yomandude says:

    So you’re saying that if I drop my pants at the nearest botanical garden, nobody’s gonna notice? It only applies to laundromats? *Sigh* that’s a bummer.

Leave a Reply

