I Expected As Much

I Expected As Much

Submitted by: I took it via Oddly Specific

This entry was posted in caution and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

22 Responses to I Expected As Much

  1. jakeneff says:

    3 seconds later he was out cold on the floor, since the door did in fact, open.

  2. hostolis says:

    Maybe the pic is cropped, and the sign really reads “CAUTION WHEN DOOR OPENS”

  3. a says:

    The pic is not cropped; I’ve seen this door– it’s at Pike Place Market in Seattle.

  4. Glen says:

    @jakeneff I hope so! He looks like a DBag

  5. humor me says:

    If the door didn’t open, it would be a wall, wouldn’t it?

  6. notolaf says:

    Oh rats! Somebody beat me to it!

  7. the cat says:

    Unfinished sign? Supposed to be another word at the end?

  8. Fnarf says:

    Someone has picked the word OUT off of the door. Probably the douchebag in the pic.

  9. dbag in pic says:

    “The pic is not cropped; I’ve seen this door– it’s at Pike Place Market in Seattle.”

    Yep, you nailed it! No cropping or photoshop trickery involved.

    And to those of you who think I look like a dbag, you should meet me in person. This pic doesnt even scratch the surface of my douchebaggary! :p

  10. Snarfle says:

    Actually, not so stupid if its a door that only has a handle on the inside. : D

  11. kvweber says:

    I would want to post letters beneath it saying: “occasionally, but without warning”.

  12. Mary says:

    Demonstration in 3…2…1…

  13. WMDKitty says:

    Dude looks stoned….

  14. Sofar says:

    Some doors do not open :I

  15. Cdawg says:

    the picture would’ve actully been decent if not better without the dbag

  16. Cdawg says:

    (the user pics on this site suh-wheat)

  17. cryston3045 says:

    the question is ‘does it close?’

  18. zach says:

    ohh good because when i saw the door i was not sure if it opened

  19. Jaze says:

    I agree picture would have been better if that guy would have walked his goofy ass out of it, or took a door to the face.

  20. Sam says:

    Cuation HAUNTED DOOR!

  21. Gexi says:

    Your hat matches perfectly with you Jumper..Just sayin..

  22. Snake says:

    Just is case you didn’t see it, there’s a nitwit to point at it.

Leave a Reply

