Play Nice With The Sturgeon

Play Nice With The Sturgeon

Submitted by: dunno source via Oddly Specific

This entry was posted in Rules And Regulations and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

26 Responses to Play Nice With The Sturgeon

  1. Rawrii says:

    Eh, I don””t really see this front-page worthy.
    It was probably a sign from one of those places where you can “pet” the fish.
    I””m pretty sure two fingers would do a better job not traumatizing the fish than two hands.

  2. AlfaWolf04 says:

    Agreed. I””ve been to plenty of aquariums with touch tanks, pet pools, whatever you want to call them, and they always say to use two fingers and not your whole hand. This is nothing unusual.

  3. AV44 says:

    I think it””s more the pic than the words Buzz Killington. Also, may I be the first with “That””s what my girlfriend used to say”

  4. Mugiwara_Boushi says:

    TENNESSEE AQUARIUM FTW

  5. FangsFirst says:

    Saw tons of signs like that at a TN aquarium

  6. Sean says:

    I love the lines o”” terror around fish #2””s eyes.
    “Bad touch! Bad touch!”

  7. Eva says:

    Aw poor fishie
    😦

  8. Fig says:

    “you””re gonna use lube, right? …RIGHT??”

  9. BZCoolness says:

    NO TOUCHIE THE FISHIE WITH TWO HANDS!

  10. John S says:

    That””s what she said!

  11. trillium says:

    Please don””t squeeze the sturgeon!

  12. jesi says:

    im printing this out and hanging it over my bed.

  13. Harui says:

    I found the fish’s bunched up “whiskers” to be quite amusing.

  14. Toni says:

    That the way I like it….

  15. Sapharus says:

    Yeah, I went down to Chattanooga last summer and saw a bunch of these signs at the aquarium.

  16. Tataki Inu says:

    Yeah. That’s totally the sign at the Tennessee Aquarium. I’ve been there a million times, but that sign never seemed that amusing to me…

  17. Shep333 says:

    At least that horny pervert of a fish is polite.

  18. Scales says:

    Tennessee Aquarium! Woot it is in my home town! and I always use two fingers…everywhere

  19. dreaming78 says:

    Like a sturgeon…touched for the very first time…

  20. Shep333 says:

    Wow dreaming78…just wow…I hereby decree that this comment should be the caption of the sign. Bravo

  21. mrsrochester says:

    @Sean LOL

  22. BoonPflug says:

    but what if its someone from “crouching tiger, hidden dragon”? wont it drown? oh wait …

  23. Rian says:

    … what I don’t understand is… Why is a hand coming up from BELOW the fish?? Is someone in the water with the sturgeons??? BAD FISH KEEPERS! You’d think they’d know better…

  24. Saphira says:

    Aw, that poor, stressed out Sturgeon. Looks like he’s headed for a nervous breakdown if he meets another blind tourist.

  25. Al-Kapown says:

    I have seen this sign in real life! XD

  26. HelenaTroy says:

    “two fingers” has a very different meaning in the Uk

Leave a Reply

