I Think I’ll Steal My Golf Balls Somewhere Else…

Submitted by: dunno source via Oddly Specific

This entry was posted in Warning! and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

25 Responses to I Think I’ll Steal My Golf Balls Somewhere Else…

  1. Immelmann says:

    Terrifying… yet strangely arousing.

  2. Berserkas says:

    oh, my. O_O

  3. Clyde says:

    What if they’re a girl?

  4. Again says:

    Well obviously anyone who is stealing golf balls from someone doesn’t have any balls to begin with…

  5. strangeknight says:

    Clyde, Don’t ask, Don’t tell

  6. Ethd says:

    They’ve got some balls doing that. Oh well, they say the balls are inert.

    @Clyde: Do you REALLY want to ask that?

  7. Adam says:

    an oldie but a goody

  8. painful o_O says:

    hey, you’re not removing my balls for that…

  9. purdlemeow says:

    Harsh. Very harsh.

  10. harry says:

    xd rollllfflll ( < i know rofll fail 🙂 )

  11. capital 4 says:

    harry i can do better… observe
    roflolflroflofrloforloforflorofl… i said for in there like 20 timezorzez!!!
    anyway… i don’t want my balls removed!

  12. carafe says:

    @ethd, nice!

  13. tooearlyforhafsid says:

    Now that’s what I call a dangling modifier!

  14. colBoh says:

    Mr. Marshall, I’ll take Dub L. Entendres for the win.

  15. Bill says:

    Can’t I just choose one or the other? Both punishments just seem too harsh.

  16. Semper_Nihil says:

    A punishment that fits the crime…

  17. That was impressive golf by Mickelson in the Masters.

  18. LaserLiza says:

    The players, of course, don’t have any balls to begin with.

  19. Thalia says:

    Ha! I’m a girl.

  20. riku910 says:

    THEY WILL PLAY WITH YOUR BALLS!!! ….. uhm that SOUNDED wrong i mean THEY WILL GOLF WITH YOUR CUT OFF BALLS!!! oh an DO NOT LOOK SOUNDING UP!!!

Leave a Reply

