Take Your Full Dog Somewhere Else

Take Your Full Dog Somewhere Else

Submitted by: dunno source via Oddly Specific

This entry was posted in Warning! and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Take Your Full Dog Somewhere Else

  1. kissmo says:

    I like all ur stuff..and this one is ha..ha…good.funny..

  2. Sam says:

    Is it okay to pour out just a little?

  3. Marshall says:

    http://www.cracked.com/article/181_the-6-creepiest-places-earth/

    #5…probably the same place? Maybe not that odd of a sign, just an odd bridge.

  4. PodSixerJerk says:

    “Fine geez. I’ll just do it across the street….. does anyone have asparagus, toilet paper, and a meat hook?”

  5. Shep333 says:

    Why would i empty my dog here? I didn’t go through the trouble of stuffing him with a few kilos of coke just to randomly empty him on the side of the road. I’m tryin to make money here.

  6. Sintra says:

    My dog needs to be emptied, but where shall I empty it… Not here I suppose.

  7. BreadFan says:

    It won’t stop me from unloading there. I’ll just have to take me god somewhere else after.

  8. BreadFan says:

    Damn, I knew I shouldn’t had the second helping of dog, I really need to go XC

  9. harry says:

    fist comment ! 🙂

  10. 3M TA3 says:

    I’ve never emptied my dog, she does it on her own and I doubt putting up a sign will stop her as I think she is illiterate.

  11. James says:

    “Emptying” a dog is a fox hunting term of a hound having a B.M.

Leave a Reply

