Frankly I Would Have Preferred A Surprise

Insert Stool Joke Here

This entry was posted in Informational Signage and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Frankly I Would Have Preferred A Surprise

  1. gas station bathroom says:

    I’ve seen this box before. I assumed it was lie.

    & yes, I know old post is old.

  2. richard says:

    Ewwww, blood!

  3. Steph says:

    I laughed my head off when I saw this one. I worked for the company on the box for 13 years and always found the top label to be funny. Sad thing is, they still got broken into all the time. =)

  4. p.a. ramos says:

    aw, man, why not leave that sign off for the robbers? it would be a major IMMD if they tried to break into THAT.

  5. Shep333 says:

    Well jokes on YOU Labcorp! i was looking for blood and urine. YOINKS!

  6. Loren Pechtel says:

    The sign is sensible. Druggies tend to try to break into anything medical. Those boxes are left outside for the lab couriers to pick up the contents. If one gets broken into that’s a bunch of samples that have to be taken again.

  7. Harlow Heartagram says:

    My mother used to work there.

  8. AMH says:

    I have one of these boxes on my office door (no, seriously). I work in a hospital.

  9. GoneZombie says:

    That’s just what they WANT you to think!

  10. Halfway says:

    It’s a decoy and you know it.

  11. SueDoe-Nym says:

    I work at a lab.. people break into those boxes all the time, its a pain when they get stolen. I like to think the signs stop people that are looking to steal some drugs if they know there might be a fecal sample inside. Those boxes get hot if they forget to put in ice packs and let me tell you, cooked poo dont smell pretty

Leave a Reply

