Hard to Believe

I had no idea I could read in dog.

This entry was posted in Bathroom Signage and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Hard to Believe

  1. Clyde says:

    Is that an FDA regulation?

  2. Someone says:

    Oh, that must be one of those awesome toilets that use chocolate syrop instead of water. Those things are excellent for shortenting the lines at the bathroom.

  3. Raan says:

    I cannot imagine being that thirsty.

  4. Shep333 says:

    Dam. Its only been 20 seconds but im dying over here. oh well, If anybody asks I’ll tell em I waited the full 30 seconds just so they don’t think I’m dirty.

  5. Steve says:

    lol@shep

  6. purdlemeow says:

    But…. but…. what protections are in place for the dogs who CAN’T read?

  7. L says:

    I tasted that water. Surprisingly good.

  8. MoonHitler says:

    The bottom of my screen was between the sign & the toilet.

    *Reads sign*
    *Scroll scroll*

    Made me blurst.

  9. FailTownBurger says:

    Its obviously for dogs.

  10. sycokid says:

    this is obviously in case of Fallout 3, its to prevent getting excessive rads

  11. TigerFan says:

    This is obviously posted in a rest room at the University of Georgia.

Leave a Reply

